View mode per Role (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
