View mode per Role (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式
