View mode per Role (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
