View Mode Theme Tools (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스
