view_unpublished (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: View any unpublished content
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: %type_name: View any unpublished content
zh: %type_name: 查看任意未发布内容

en: View Unpublished
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: Select which roles should be able to see unpublished nodes.
zh: 选择哪个角色可以看到未发布的节点。
