ViewerJS (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기
