ViewerJS (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Show thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览
