Viewfield (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Displays a selected view in a node.
zh: 在节点中显示一个选中的View（视图）。

en: Only selected views will be available for content authors. Leave empty to allow all.
zh: 仅选中的视图对内容作者可用。留空允许使用所有视图。

en: Always use default value
zh: 一直使用默认值

en: Hides this field in forms and enforces the configured default value.
zh: 在表单中隐藏此字段，并强制使用已配置的默认值。

en: %title requires a default value.
zh: %title 需要一个默认值。

en: A comma separated list of arguments to pass to the selected view.
zh: 传递给选中View（视图）的逗号分隔的参数列表。

en: Enable the %token module to see a complete list of tokens that may be used as arguments.
zh: 启用 %token 模块查看可以用作参数的Token的完整列表。
