Viewfield (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들
