jQuery-viewport-checker (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
