View reference (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: none
zh: 無

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: arguments
zh: 參數
