Views (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (416 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View type
zh: 檢視類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Views are customized lists of content on your system; they are highly configurable and give you control over how lists of content are presented.
zh: Views 可以讓你自定義任何內容的條列方式在你的系統上; 他們可以高度地調整和讓你控制如何排列內容目前的條列方式.

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Summary, sorted ascending
zh: 摘要，遞增排序

en: Summary, sorted descending
zh: 摘要，遞減排序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 可選填

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: or
zh: æ

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯性

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Edit this view
zh: 編輯此 view

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Delete view
zh: 刪除 view

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Path: !path
zh: 路徑: !path

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Convert view
zh: 轉換 view

en: Example table
zh: 表格例子

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: - Any -
zh: -任何 -

en: not
zh: 否

en: And
zh: 和

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Edit view %view
zh: 編輯 view %view

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Ignore missing advanced help module
zh: 忽略找不到 advanced help 模組的錯誤訊息

en: Views uses the advanced help module to provide help text; if this module is not present Views will complain, unless this setting is checked.
zh: Views 會使用 advanced help 模組，來提供說明字串。當這個選項沒被選取時， Views 將會抱怨找不到它。

en: Disable javascript with Views
zh: 在 Views 關閉 javascript

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: upload
zh: 上傳

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到想看的網頁。

en: Short date format
zh: 簡短的日期格式

en: Medium date format
zh: 一般的日期格式

en: Long date format
zh: 完整的日期格式

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: An error occurred while handling the request: The server received invalid input.
zh: 處理請求時發生錯誤。伺機器收到無效的輸入。

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。
