Views (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 아바타

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Unformatted
ko: 원본

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: field
ko: 필드

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 직접 목록과 쿼리를 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: contact
ko: 연락

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: Bulk export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 기준

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: Allow multiple values.
ko: 여러 개의 값을 혀용하기

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: If checked this area will be rended, even if the views has no results.
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면 해당 뷰에 값이 없더라도 이 영역을 표시합니다.

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: View: @view Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view 디스플레이: @display

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 기준

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그
