Views (7.x-3.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (1159 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: footer
zh: 页尾

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 上层

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: header
zh: 页首

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆写标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term
zh: 词汇

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Overridden
zh: 使无效

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Case
zh: 大小写

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: in
zh: 在

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: AND
zh: 和

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Reversed
zh: 反向排序

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Unformatted
zh: 无格式

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Group settings
zh: 组设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: Extension
zh: 分机

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: <Any>
zh: <任一>

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Pager
zh: 页面

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 新的先

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: The taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类术语ID

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: The weight, used for sorting.
zh: 重量，用来排序。

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误： @table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空

en: of
zh: 的

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 用户在您站点创建了帐号。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Custom text
zh: 自定义文本

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: sorted by
zh: 排序按

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 递交按钮文本

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话,那么基本验证将会失败.

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段,

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 格式（KB或者MB）

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话,真将作为假显示.

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话,数字将被四舍五入.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本,比如货币符号.

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识过滤器.不能为空.

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话,那么标识符就是必须的.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的.

en: - Any -
zh: - 任一 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期,可使用任意机读格式.推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上.

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户.

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任一单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图显示期间,这些查询将会运行:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误,所以不能预览.

en: View name
zh: 视图名字

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: Enter an optional tag for this view; it is used only to help sort views on the administrative page.
zh: 为这个视图输入一个可选的标签;它唯一的用途就是在视图管理界面帮助对视图进行排序.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the view %name?
zh: 你确定想要删除视图%name吗?

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，你现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: You are importing a view created in Views version 1. You may need to adjust some parameters to work correctly in version 2.
zh: 你正在导入了一个版本为1的视图。为了让它能在版本2下正常工作，你可能需要调整一些参数。

en: That view is not compatible with this version of Views.
zh: 该视图与视图模块的这个版本不兼容。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: There are no Views 1 views stored in the database to convert.
zh: 在数据库中，没有需要转换的版本为1的视图。

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: The table below lists Views version 1 views that are stored in the database. You can either convert them to work in Views version 2, or delete them. The views are convertible only if there is no Views 2 view with the same name.
zh: 这个表格下面列出了存储在数据库中的版本为1的视图。你可以将它们转换为版本2的视图，或者删除它们。只有当没有同名的版本2的视图时，才能转换。

en: Unable to find view.
zh: 无法找到视图。

en: Unable to convert view.
zh: 无法转换视图。

en: The view has been deleted
zh: 视图已被删除

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The date of the most recent new content onf the feed.
zh: 种子上的最新内容的日期。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy terms. Note that using this can cause duplicate nodes to appear in views; you must add filters to reduce the result set.
zh: 分类术语。注意使用这个可能造成在视图中出现重复的节点；你必须添加过滤器来减少结果集。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: Term synonym
zh: 术语同义词

en: Term synonyms may be used to find terms by alternate names.
zh: 术语同义词可被用来根据替代名字查找术语。

en: Term ID (with depth)
zh: 术语ID（带有深度）

en: The depth filter is more complex, so provides fewer options.
zh: 深度过滤器要稍微复杂一点，所以提供了更少的选项。

en: Term ID depth modifier
zh: 术语ID深度调节器

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: The description of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的描述

en: Listed
zh: 列出的

en: Whether or not the file is marked to be listed.
zh: 文件是不是标记为列出的。

en: All files attached to a node with upload.module.
zh: 使用upload.module附加到一个节点上的所有文件。

en: Has attached files
zh: 有附加文件

en: Only display items with attached files. This can cause duplicates if there are multiple attached files.
zh: 只显示带有附加文件的条目.如果有多个附加文件的话,这可能会造成重复.

en: Add a relationship to gain access to more file data for files uploaded by upload.module. Note that this relationship will cause duplicate nodes if there are multiple files attached to the node.
zh: 添加一个关联,来获取由upload.module上传的文件的更多文件数据.注意,如果有多个文件附加在一个节点上时,这个关联将导致节点的重复.

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 以及,检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入一列使用逗号分割的用户名字.

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话,那么具有任一角色的用户都将被允许.

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型.

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置.

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个显示将链接到哪个显示上.

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中,来代替该视图.

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' above.
zh: 这将向这个视图的底部添加一个更多链接，它将链接到页面视图。如果你有多个页面视图，这个链接将指向在上面'链接显示'中指定的显示上。

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 记录行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的形式：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another.
zh: 内联字段将会一个挨着一个的显示，而不是一个接一个。

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: If a default sort order is selected, what order should it use by default.
zh: 如果选择了一个默认排序方式，它默认应该使用什么顺序。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @current / @max

en: There are no views to be exported at this time.
zh: 此时没有视图将被导出.

en: Show only these tags
zh: 只显示这些标签

en: Put this in @module.info in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放到你的模块目录modules/@module下@module .info 文件里。

en: Put this in @module.module in your modules/@module directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录中的@module.module文件中.

en: Put this in @module.views_default.inc in your modules/@module directory or modules/@module/includes directory
zh: 把这个放在你的modules/@module目录或者modules/@module/includes 目录的@module.views_default.inc中

en: Bulk export
zh: 批量导出

en: Views exporter
zh: 视图导出器

en: Allows exporting multiple views at once.
zh: 允许一次导出多个视图。

en: - All -
zh: - 所有 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排列

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Group by
zh: 小组

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Allow multiple values.
zh: 允许多个值

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空的域

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: Hide the "Go" button.
zh: 隐藏“去”按钮

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Use grouping
zh: 使用分组

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Fields (historical data)
zh: 域（历史数据）

en: Appears in: @bundles
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: View mode
zh: 视图模式

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加新的视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数表

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: The user, who uploaded the file.
zh: 上传文件的用户

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Display status
zh: 显示状态

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Status of this display
zh: 这个显示的状态

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: The number of items to display per page.
zh: 每页显示的项目数

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Use Views exporter
zh: 使用视图输出

en: Use the Views exporter.
zh: 使用视图输出

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: View: @view Display: @display
zh: 视图: @view 显示: @display

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Add view from template
zh: 从模板中添加视图

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Wrap field in HTML
zh: 用HTML包装域

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Provide a CSS class to...
zh: 提供一个CSS类

en: Wrap label in HTML
zh: 用HTML包装标签

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上传选择

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 回复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: undo delete of
zh: 撤销删除

en: :
zh: ：

en: And/Or
zh: 和/或

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Delete @type
zh: 删除@type

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Hide links
zh: 隐藏链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用域的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多个域的设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row.
zh: 如果选中，这一域的多个值将显示在同一行。如果没有选中，这个域的每个值将在多个行中分别显示。

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: When needed, add the field language condition to the query.
zh: 当需要时，添加域语言条件查询。

en: Show the empty text in the table.
zh: 在表格中显示空白文本。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it.
zh: 显示这个排序，并允许改变这个排序。

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)
