Views (for Drupal 7) (7.x-3.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (1832 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last Post
zh: 最后发布

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: OR
zh: 或

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 最近的发布

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: in
zh: 在

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: AND
zh: 和

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Image gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Provided by
zh: 提供者

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: More link path
zh: 更多链接的路径

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：@table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空。

en: of
zh: 的

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 该节点的节点ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: sorted by
zh: 排序依据

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话，那么基本验证将会失败。

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段，您可以确保参数过多的视图在校验时失败。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: If checked, a "..." will be added if a field was trimmed.
zh: 如果选中，假如一个字段被剪裁，后面将会被加上一个"..." 。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话，真将作为假显示。

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面，用来标识过滤器。不能为空。

en: This exposed filter is optional and will have added options to allow it not to be set.
zh: 这个暴露的过滤器是可选的，它将有添加的选项，从而允许它不被设置。

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 记住用户为这个过滤器提供的最后设置。

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话，那么标识符就是必须的。

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话，那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户。

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图渲染过程中运行了下列查询:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径。

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误，所以不能预览。

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，您现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存。

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据。

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: Whether or not the node is published.
zh: 节点是不是发表了。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 视图结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同时检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的用户名。

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of other permissions.
zh: 只有标记了权限允许的用户可以进入这个界面。请注意：“可进入任何视图”的用户可以查看任何视图，无论是否有其他的权限。

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Only the checked roles will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of role.
zh: 只有验证过的角色可以获得此界面的权限。此外，拥有"获取全部视图"权限的用户不论角色是什么都可以看到所有的视图。

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
zh: 如果类型是“按角色”您必须选项至少一个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型。

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置。

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中，来代替该视图。

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
zh: 显示“@display”将使用字段，但是没有为其定义任何字段，或者已排除所有字段。

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
zh: 显示 "@display"  包含一个无效样式插件。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的表单：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "$arg" is no longer supported. Use % instead.
zh: "$arg" 不再被支持，请使用 % 代替。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准偏差

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
zh: 这个过滤器可以导致含有多于一个选项的目标以重复的结果出现。如果这个过滤器引发重复结果，这个选项可以减少这些重复；然而，它需要搜寻的词汇越多，查询的性能就会越低，所以请谨慎使用此选项。这个选项不应该设置在单值字段，因为它如果在不兼容的字段上使用，可能会导致数值不显示。

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
zh: 选择要关联的词汇表。请记住，找到的每个术语都将创建一条新记录，因此该关系最好只用于一个词汇表（其中每个节点仅有一个术语）。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your jump menu settings
zh: 在配置您的弹出菜单之前，你至少需要1个字段

en: To properly configure a jump menu, you must select one field that will represent the path to utilize. You should then set that field to exclude. All other displayed fields will be part of the menu. Please note that all HTML will be stripped from this output as select boxes cannot show HTML.
zh: 为合理配置一个跳转菜单，您必须选择一个字段代表那个路径以运用它。您应该设置包含该字段。其余所有显示的字段将会作为菜单的一部分。请注意所有HTML会从这个输出中被剥离因为select boxes不能显示HTML。

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: If hidden, this button will only be hidden for users with javascript and the page will automatically jump when the select is changed.
zh: 如果隐藏，这个按键将以javascript的形式只对用户隐藏，选择更改时页面会自动跳转。

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
zh: 此标识已被其他处理程序使用。

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露表单

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 继承分页器

en: Render pager
zh: 分页器

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要在所有组上使用的运算符

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: "组 0 与 组 1 与 组 2"  或 “组 0 或 组 1 或 组 2”，等等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Basic exposed form
zh: 暴露的基本表单

en: Input required
zh: 需要输入

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
zh: 只有包含用户输入项的暴露表单才会被视图渲染

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display all items that this view might find
zh: 显示这个视图能找到的所有条目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
zh: 显示该视图可能找出的一定数量的条目。

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
zh: 分页的输出，完整的 Drupal 风格

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Use the mini pager output.
zh: 使用迷你分页器输出。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary name
zh: 分类的词汇表名字

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: The user or author name. This filter does not check if the user exists and allows partial matching. Does not utilize autocomplete.
zh: 用户名或作者名。 此过滤器不检查用户是否存在，并允许部分匹配。 无自动完成功能。

en: Provide markup text for the area.
zh: 提供区域的标记文本。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change the machine name of this display.
zh: 更改该显示的机器名

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
zh: 选择要使用的暴露过滤器种类。

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
zh: 此已公开表单样式的已公开表单设置。

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
zh: 如果启用此选项，部分字段可能变为不可用。针对分组所选所有字段将按如下方式折叠：每种不同值折叠成一条记录。针对聚集所选其他字段上将运行该功能。例如，可按标题对节点进行分组，并计算 nid 数量以获取重复标题的列表。

en: <strong>Important!</strong> You have changed the display's machine name. Anything that attached to this display specifically, such as theming, may stop working until it is updated. To see theme suggestions for it, you need to save the view.
zh: <strong>重要！</strong> 您已更改了显示的机器名称。 与此主题相关的任何内容（例如主题）都可能会停止工作，直到其被更新。 要查看主题建议，您需要保存该视图。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Display id should be unique.
zh: 显示标识应是唯一的。

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 显示在暴露表单的提交按钮里的文本。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 要在已公开表单的重置按钮中显示的文本。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Text on demand
zh: 按需定制的文本

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: The total number of pages. Leave empty to show all pages.
zh: 页面的总量。留空以显示所有页面。

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在暴露表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定视图每页显示多少个条目。

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Label to use in the exposed items per page form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中每页条目元素的标签。

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Expose Offset
zh: 展示偏移

en: Offset label
zh: 位置标签

en: Label to use in the exposed offset form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中偏移量的标签。

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Broken/missing handler: @table > @field
zh: 损坏/丢失的处理器： @table > @field

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
zh: 显示 %display 已将 node/% 设置为路径。这不会生成您想要的结果。如果想要有多个版本的节点视图，请使用面板。

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Use Drupal's taxonomy term path to create breadcrumb links
zh: 利用Drupal的分类术语路径创建面包屑链接

en: If selected, the links in the breadcrumb trail will be created using the standard drupal method instead of the custom views method. This is useful if you are using modules like taxonomy redirect to modify your taxonomy term links.
zh: 如选中，面包屑导航中的链接将使用 Drupal 标准方式生成，而非使用自定义视图方式。这在使用 Taxonomy Redirect 等模块修改术语链接时非常有用。

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: The text that will appear as the selected option in the jump menu.
zh: 将会显示在跳转菜单的被选中选项的文字。

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the term.
zh: 请提供一个修改术语的链接

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
zh: 设置当决定每页条目显示数量时用户可以选择的数量，以逗号分隔。

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定多少条目从开头被跳过。

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Handler @handler tried to add additional_field @identifier but @table could not be added!
zh: 处理程序 @handler 尝试添加 additional_field @identifier，但是无法添加 @table！

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行

en: Enabled, name
zh: 已启用，名称

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: View: !view
zh: 视图: !view

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
zh: 包含要用于 lightbox2 或其他 JavaScript 实用程序的 Rel 属性。

en: Preserve certain tags
zh: 保留特定的标签

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
zh: 列出在拆除过程中需要保留的标记。例如：“&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;”，这将保留所有 p 和 br 元素

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将对复数形式进行特殊处理。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: An offset from the current time such as "!example1" or "!example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，如 "!example1" 或 "!example2"

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
zh: 为视图数据如header、footer和任何空白文字选择使用一个翻译方式。

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
zh: 某些角色缺少访问内容的许可权，但显示 %display 无访问控制。

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
zh: 文件通常是以node字段的形式和node关联

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: The module managing this file relationship.
zh: 模块在管理此文件的关联项

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
zh: 关联到文件的实体类型

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
zh: 供样式使用：用于确定要单击来对字段进行排序的实际列的表。缺省设置通常就很合适。

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
zh: 选中此字段的列来适用上面选择的分组函数。

en: Group columns (additional)
zh: 分组列（附加的）

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
zh: 选择此字段的任何其他列以包含在查询中并作为分组依据。

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
zh: 显示下载路径，而不是文件存储 URI

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 术语所属的词汇表的机器名。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Term name converted to Term ID
zh: 将术语名称转换成术语ID

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Comment or document this display.
zh: 对此显示添加评论或文档记录。

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This name will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个名字只会显示在视图的管理界面。

en: This description will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个描述只会出现在视图管理界面。

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
zh: 显示名称只能由字母，数字，和下划线的组合构成。

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其页面调度值？

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
zh: 此显示是否应呈现页面调度程序值？仅当继承页面调度程序时，此选项才有意义。

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 这会在管理 >>结构>>区块中作为区块名字显示。

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
zh: 在用户选择并应用已公开的过滤器之前要代替结果显示的文本。

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: If checked, an extra item will be included to items per page to display all items
zh: 选择此项，一个额外的组件会加入到每页条目数处以显示所有条目。

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Which label will be used to display all items
zh: 显示全部的标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选中的语言显示。

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: If checked, the current path will be displayed as the default option in the jump menu, if applicable.
zh: 点选此项，当前路径将会在跳转菜单显示为默认选项，假如适当的话。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
zh: 定义此摘要视图中的链接的基本路径，
            即，http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>。
            请勿包含前正斜杠和后正斜杠。如果该值
            为空，那么视图将使用页面显示中找到的第一条路径作为基本路径，
            如果找不到任何路径，那么使用 /。

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Edit this view to add a display.
zh: 编辑此View(视图)添加显示。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
zh: 在视图 @view 显示 @display 中检测到递归。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入你想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
zh: 选择是否包含此默认参数时，构建此视图的网址。跳过默认的参数是有用的，例如，在feeds的情况下。

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
zh: 如果选中此选项，此过滤器的多个实例可协同工作，就像向同一个过滤器提供多个值一样。此设置与“减少重复项”设置不兼容。

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 词汇表方式将对过滤器值中使用的字符数应用限制，从而将摘要视图充当词汇表。

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
zh: 要用于过滤的过滤器值的字符数。如果将此选项设置为 1，那么将匹配以过滤器值的第一个字母开头的所有字段。

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 打印标题和摘要时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或占位符重写这个字段的输出。

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 设置这个字段显示的字符的数量

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选中，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段包含数字 0 时显示“无结果时显示的文本”。

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
zh: 应如何显示序列化的数据。您可以选择定制的数组/对象键，或者完整输出上的 print_r。

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
zh: 如果要显示数据的键，那么必须输入键。

en: How many different units to display in the string.
zh: 要在字符串中显示的不同单位的数量。

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此过滤器未公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose filter
zh: 公开过滤器

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此过滤器是暴露的。如果隐藏它，用户将无法该变它。

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Expose operator
zh: 展示操作器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
zh: 除非这是非必要的已公开过滤器，否则必须选择值。

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
zh: 启用此选项可隐藏不包含此关系的项

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此排序不公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此排序已公开。如果该项隐藏，那么用户将无法进行更改。

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Your view was saved. You may edit it from the list below.
zh: 您的View(视图)已保存。您可以从下面的列表里编辑它。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
zh: 在下面修改你的视图的展台，或者添加新的展台。

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览：

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Show advanced help warning
zh: 显示高级帮助警告

en: Always show the master display
zh: 总是显示主显示

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
zh: 视图的高级用户可能会选择查看主显示（默认显示）

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
zh: 默认显示高级显示设置，比如关系和情境过滤器。

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
zh: non-required single-select暴露表单的“Any”值的标签。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
zh: 如果您有JavaScript方面的问题，您可以在此处禁用它。视图UI会降级并在没有JavaScript下仍能使用；它只是不太好。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: The date the content was last updated.
zh: 内容最新更新的时间

en: The content type (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 内容类型（如“博客”，“论坛帖子”，“故事”等）

en: Whether or not the content is published.
zh: 内容是否已被发布。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 在当前用户无法查看未发布的内容时过滤掉此内容。

en: Whether or not the content is promoted to the front page.
zh: 内容是否被推送了到首页

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: The aliased path to this content.
zh: 此内容的路径别名

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: User has a revision
zh: 用户已作岀修订

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
zh: 所有存在用户修订的节点

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
zh: 内容修订是对内容改变的记录

en: Relate a content revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将内容修订与修订者相关联

en: The revision ID of the content revision.
zh: 内容修订ID

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
zh: 按视图访问权过滤内容。<strong>当使用节点作为基本表时非必需。</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
zh: 当内容为新内容或已更新的内容时显示标记。

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Display the content with standard node view.
zh: 使用标准节点视图显示内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
zh: 与此文件相关联的内容，通常因为此文件包含在该内容上的字段中。

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的文件名

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的名称

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
zh: 分类法允许“深度”：要通过其他上下文过滤器值修改的术语标识（含深度）。

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
zh: 将内容关联到建立它的用户上。这个关联将为每一个此用户建立的内容创建一个记录。

en: Provide a simple link to cancel the user.
zh: 提供一个取消用户的简单链接。

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
zh: 允许忽略上下文过滤器值。此上下文过滤器值不会更改查询。可在上下文过滤器值来自于 URL 并且需要忽略部分 URL 时使用。

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用字段的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
zh: 启用此选项可输出绝对链接。如果想要使用路径作为链接目标（如上述“将此字段输出为链接”中所示），那么这为必需项。

en: Link this field to its content revision
zh: 把该字段链接到它的内容修订版本

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: Enable to display different text for anonymous users.
zh: 启用后为匿名用户显示不同文本。

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意：你没有修改的权限。如果你改变了默认的过滤器类型，这个设置会丢失并且你没有办法重新获取。

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Change the way content is formatted.
zh: 更改内容格式化的方式。

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
zh: 更改视图中每一行的样式设计方式。

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时指定是否显示附件。

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时隐藏附件

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected access restriction.
zh: 您也可以调整当前选择的存取限制的 !settings 。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其上下文过滤器值？

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，你可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用菜单，但未设置菜单链接文本。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用父菜单，但未设置父菜单链接文本。

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: If you disable this option, a grid with only one row will have the same number of table cells (<TD>) as items. Disabling it can cause problems with your CSS.
zh: 若您禁用此选项，只有单行的格子将和表格格子 (<TD>) 拥有相同数量。禁用它可能会导致CSS问题。

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is posible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 系统默认视图数据为空时表格隐藏。选择此项则可以显示包含文字的空表格。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型为

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路径别名

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
zh: 您从这个class的覆写段落中使用替换符替代。

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白字符

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选中，会去掉所有在开始和结尾的空白字符。

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Representative sort order
zh: 典型排序方式

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
zh: 高级。为此关系使用的子查询输入名称空间。

en: Representative view
zh: 典型视图

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
zh: 高级。使用另一个视图来生成关系子查询。这允许您使用过滤和多个排序。如果您在此处选择视图，那么将忽略以上排序选项。您的视图必须采用其基准项的标识作为唯一字段，并且应采用某种排序类型。

en: Generate subquery each time view is run.
zh: 视图运行时生成子查询。

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
zh: 每次运行视图时（而不是仅在保存这些选项时），将为此关系重新生成子查询。如果正在别处进行更改，此选项用于测试。警告：将严重影响性能。

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: This view has been automatically updated to fix missing relationships. While this View should continue to work, you should verify that the automatic updates are correct and save this view.
zh: 本视图已自动更新以修正丢失的关系。尽管这个视图依然可以继续工作，您应该检查自动更新是否正确并保存视图。

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Display extenders
zh: 显示扩展程序

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 选择视图界面的扩展。

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
zh: 您已使用路径（同时也是路径别名）配置了显示 %display。这可能导致不想要的效果，因此，最好使用内部路径。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 为 @type %item 配置聚集设置

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
zh: 选择要在此字段上使用的聚集函数。

en: Empty display extender
zh: 空的显示扩展程序

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的节点 ID。

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 关联节点的所有意见。这会为每个意见创建1个重复的记录。这通常用于创建一个更好的意见视图。

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 增量 - 显示位置：@bundles。

en: Pages that link to %1
zh: 链接到 %1 的页面

en: Popular (page)
zh: 热门的（页面）

en: Today (page)
zh: 今日（页面）

en: Popular (block)
zh: 热门的（区块）

en: Today (block)
zh: 今日（区块）

en: Today's popular content
zh: 今日热门内容

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: The user that uploaded the file.
zh: 上传这个文件的用户。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary description
zh: 分类词汇的描述

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
zh: 从自动补全或选择窗口小部件中选择的分类法术语。

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个术语获取一个代表性节点。

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: Content with term
zh: 有着术语的内容

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
zh: 把使用某个术语标记的所有内容关联起来。

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 含有分类术语ID

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 含有分类术语

en: Taxonomy terms on node
zh: 节点上的分类法术语

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 具有分类法术语标识深度修饰符

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个用户获取一个代表性节点。

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
zh: 显示表示文件类型的图标，而不是 MIME 文本（例如“image/jpeg”）

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
zh: 编号从 1 开始，例如，在“页面管理/结构/类型”中，第 3 个路径部分为“类型”。

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: Query Comment
zh: 查询评论

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，此评论将嵌入到查询中并传递到 SQL 服务器。这可用于日志记录或调试。

en: When needed, add the field language condition to the query
zh: 当需要的时候，添加字段语言条件到查询中

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
zh: 内联字段将并排显示，而非按先后顺序显示。请注意，作为块元素的部分字段（尤其是主体字段和其他已格式化的 HTML）将忽略此选项。

en: Hide the "Go" button
zh: 隐藏“前往”按键

en: Select the current contextual filter value
zh: 选择当前的上下文过滤器值

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项标题的字段。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item link for each row. This must be a drupal relative path.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项链接的字段。这必须是 drupal 相对路径。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项描述的字段。

en: Creator field
zh: 创建者字段

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item creator for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项创建者的字段。

en: Publication date field
zh: 发布日期字段

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 RSS 项的视图字段。

en: The node ID of the node a user created or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 用户已创建或已对其发表评论的节点的节点标识。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: The user ID of a user who touched the node (either created or commented on it).
zh: 已接触节点（创建节点或对其发表评论）的用户的用户标识。

en: The date the node was last updated or commented on. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 上次更新节点或对其发表评论的日期。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: file from !field_name
zh: 文件来自 !field_name

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: No valid values found on filter: @filter.
zh: 在过滤器: @filter 中未发现有效的值。

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
zh: 值 @value 不是用于以下过滤器上 @operator 的数组：@filter

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 如果未选中此选项，那么未配置为定制其 HTML 元素的字段将无法获取任何包装程序作为其字段、标签和“字段 + 标签”包装程序。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Link the user picture to the user's profile
zh: 把用户头像链接到用户档案

en: Specify which display or custom url this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个视图应该链接到哪个视图或者指定路径。

en: <p>The following tokens are available for this link.</p>
zh: <p>这个链接的下列令牌可用。</p>

en: A Drupal path or external URL the more link will point to. Note that this will override the link display setting above.
zh: 一个“更多”链接指向的Drupal路径或外链地址。注意这会覆盖上面的链接显示设置。

en: View: @view - Display: @display
zh: 视图： @view - 显示： @display

en: Overview of fields used in all views.
zh: 在视图中使用的字段概览

en: Transform the case
zh: 转换大小写

en: Representative sort criteria
zh: 典型排序条件

en: The sort criteria is applied to the data brought in by the relationship to determine how a representative item is obtained for each row. For example, to show the most recent node for each user, pick 'Content: Updated date'.
zh: 排序条件将应用于通过关系引入的数据，以确定如何获取每一行的代表项。例如，要显示每个用户的最新节点，请选取“内容：更新日期”。

en: The ordering to use for the sort criteria selected above.
zh: 要用于以上所选排序条件的排序。

en: And/Or, Rearrange
zh: 和/或,重新整理

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢复至默认

en: Optionally, enter a comma delimited list of tags for this view to use in filtering and sorting views on the administrative page.
zh: 可选，输入逗号分隔以配置标签以方便在管理页过滤和分类视图。

en: Custom admin theme for the Views UI
zh: 为视图 UI 定制管理主题

en: In some cases you might want to select a different admin theme for the Views UI.
zh: 有些时候你可能想为视图的 UI 选择不同的管理主题。

en: No fields have been used in views yet.
zh: 这个视图里还没有使用任何字段。

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一个审核评论的简单链接。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the file.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该文件相关联。

en: image from !field_name
zh: 来自 !field_name 的图像

en: Relate each @entity with a @field set to the image.
zh: 将设置了 @field 的每个 @entity 与该图像相关联。

en: The tid of a taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的tid。

en: The user permissions.
zh: 用户权限。

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项

en: Use formatted username
zh: 使用格式化的用户名

en: Link to user's profile
zh: 链接到用户的档案

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Tokens related to views.
zh: 与Views(视图)相关的Tokens(令牌)。

en: The human-readable name of the view.
zh: 显示给用户的视图的名称。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述。

en: The machine-readable name of the view.
zh: 视图的机读名称。

en: The title of current display of the view.
zh: 当前视图显示的标题。

en: The URL of the view.
zh: 视图的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Text to place as "title" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: 要作为“标题”文本放置的文本，当将鼠标指针悬停在链接上时，大多数浏览器会将此文本显示为工具提示。

en: Enable to hide this field if it is empty. Note that the field label or rewritten output may still be displayed. To hide labels, check the style or row style settings for empty fields. To hide rewritten content, check the "Hide rewriting if empty" checkbox.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段为空时隐藏此字段。请注意，仍可能显示字段标签或重写的输出。要隐藏标签，请检查空字段的样式或行样式设置。要隐藏重写的内容，请选中“为空时隐藏重写”复选框。

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: Enable views performance statistics/debug messages via the Devel module
zh: 启用通过Devel模块提供的视图性能统计/debug信息。

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics/debug messages <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如Devel已安装</em>点击这个以启用某些视图队列和性能的统计/debug信息。

en: Devel message(dpm)
zh: Devel 信息(dpm)

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果需要 uid 以外的字段，请添加评论：作者关系

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最后一条评论的UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 节点的最后一条评论的作者的用户ID。

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
zh: 用户对内容有著作关系。如果您需要uid以外的更多字段应该添加这些内容：author relationship

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果没有评论，就把字段链接到节点。

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
zh: 把术语名称里的空格转换为连字符

en: Use rendered output to group rows
zh: 使用呈现的输出来对行进行分组

en: If enabled the rendered output of the grouping field is used to group the rows.
zh: 如果已启用此选项，那么呈现的分组字段输出将用于对行进行分组。

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
zh: 您可以在这个字段中使用HTML代码。下列的Token(令牌)被支持：

en: Provide a simple link to the user.
zh: 提供一个到用户的简单链接。

en: Result summary
zh: 结果的摘要

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
zh: 显示结果摘要（例如，每页项数）。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Display list value as human readable
zh: 将列表值显示为人员可读值

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: Grouping field Nr.@number
zh: 分组@number号字段

en: Add a read-more link if output is trimmed.
zh: 如果输出的是被截取后的内容，添加一个“阅读更多”的链接。

en: If checked, a read-more link will be added at the end of the trimmed output
zh: 如果选中，会在被截取后的输出尾部添加一个“阅读更多”的链接

en: Display field as machine name.
zh: 将字段显示为机器名。

en: Show the embed display in the ui.
zh: 在 UI 中显示嵌入显示

en: Allow advanced user to use the embed view display. The plugin itself works if it's not visible in the ui
zh: 允许高级用户使用内嵌视图显示。这个插件在UI上不可见的时候会自行运作。

en: All Views-generated queries will include the name of the views and display 'view-name:display-name' as a string  at the end of the SELECT clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有视图产生的队列会包含视图名称和在SELECT条款的结尾显示“view-name:display-name”串。这能令在数据库服务器的日志中识别视图队列更为方便，但应只用于查找问题时。

en: Provide a display which can be embedded using the views api.
zh: 提供可使用视图 API 嵌入的显示。

en: Only has the 'authenticated user' role
zh: 仅具有“已认证的用户”角色

en: Has roles in addition to 'authenticated user'
zh: 除“已认证的用户”外还具有其他角色

en: Remove tags from rendered output
zh: 从呈现的输出中移除标记

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要作为上下文链接包含的字段。

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在链接中包含“目标”参数以使用户在完成上下文操作后返回到原始视图。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 上下文链接

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在上下文链接菜单中显示字段。

en: @label:language
zh: @label:语言

en: Used in views
zh: 用于视图中

en: Views plugins
zh: 视图插件

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: 预览所有视图使用的插件。

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 显示 "没有访问权限"

en: @date_format format
zh: @date_format 格式

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Grouped filters allow a choice between predefined operator|value pairs.
zh: 分组过滤允许使用预设操作/值配对的选择。

en: Filter type to expose
zh: 要暴露的过滤器类型

en: Single filter
zh: 单个过滤器

en: Grouped filters
zh: 群组过滤器

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
zh: 仅为已选定的用户角色记住已公开的选择。如果未选择角色，那么将从不存储已公开的数据。

en: Select which kind of widget will be used to render the group of filters
zh: 选择使用何种类型控件渲染过滤器群组

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Choose fields to combine for filtering
zh: 选择要组合以进行过滤的字段

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
zh: 此过滤器不适用于非常特殊的字段处理程序。

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity类型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 视图 %name 没有需要解除的锁定。

en: Bypass view validation
zh: 绕过视图的验证

en: Bypass the validation of plugins and handlers when importing this view.
zh: 当导入这个视图的时候，绕过插件和处理器的验证。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任意&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 没有启用的视图。

en: Display fields as RSS items.
zh: 显示字段为 RSS 条目

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 评论所用语言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 无值 -

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
zh: 提供一个指向修订版本的简单链接

en: The ID of the entity that is related to the file.
zh: 与此文件有关的实体的标识。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary weight
zh: 分类词汇的权重

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" by the parent pid.
zh: 根据父级pid，过滤出"分类: 术语" 的结果。

en: The raw numeric user ID.
zh: 原始数字用户标识。

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未过滤的文本

en: Add unrestricted, custom text or markup. This is similar to the custom text field.
zh: 添加无限制的，定制文字或标记。这跟定制文字字段类似。

en: Combine fields filter
zh: 合并字段过滤

en: Column used for click sorting
zh: 用于单击排序的列

en: Use path alias instead of internal path.
zh: 用路径别名代替内部路径。

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 应缓存已呈现的 HTML 输出的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。

en: Hide contextual links
zh: 隐藏语境链接

en: Change whether or not to display contextual links for this view.
zh: 更改是否为此视图显示上下文链接

en: Hide contextual links on this view.
zh: 在这个视图上隐藏语境链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' section under advanced. You can override the url at the link display setting.
zh: 这将在视图底部添加一个“更多内容”的链接，它会链接到这个页面视图。如果您有多于一页的内容，这个链接将会指向<strong>视图设置的高级设置段“链接显示”设置的内容</strong>。您可以修改那个路径设置。

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在存在更多内容的情况下，才显示”更多“链接

en: Leave this unchecked to display the 'more' link even if there are no more items to display.
zh: 如果不选中，即使不存在更多的显示条目，”更多“链接也照样显示。

en: View: !view: !display
zh: 视图: !view: !display

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 块显示中已公开的过滤器要求设置“使用 AJAX”才能正常工作。

en: Number of pager links visible
zh: 分页器链接的可见数

en: Specify the number of links to pages to display in the pager.
zh: 指定分页器显示的页面链接数量

en: A lists of labels for the controls in the pager
zh: 显示在分页器上的控制标签

en: Text for "first"-link
zh: "第一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "previous"-link
zh: "前一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "next"-link
zh: "下一页" 链接的文本

en: Text for "last"-link
zh: "最后一页" 链接的文本

en: Query Tags
zh: 查询标签

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，这些标记将附加到查询中，并且可用于识别模块中的查询。这可用于修改查询。

en: The query tags may only contain lower-case alphabetical characters and underscores.
zh: 查询标记只能包含小写字母字符和下划线。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项 pubDate 的字段。它必须采用 RFC 2822 格式。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID设置

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是永久链接

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
zh: 该 RSS 条目的 GUID 是一个永久链接

en: Add views row classes
zh: 添加视图的行类

en: Add the default row classes like views-row-1 to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 添加默认行的输出class如views-row-1。您可以使用这个功能以快速减少默认标记视图的数量，代价是会让CSS使用更为复杂。

en: Add striping (odd/even), first/last row classes
zh: 添加条纹（odd/even），first/last 行类

en: Add css classes to the first and last line, as well as odd/even classes for striping.
zh: 添加css classes到首行或末行，同时对striping添加odd/even classes。

en: Force using fields
zh: 强制使用字段

en: If neither the row nor the style plugin supports fields, this field allows to enable them, so you can for example use groupby.
zh: 如果行或者style都不支持字段，字段允许启用他们，所以您可以使用如groupby的方法。

en: Provide text to display if this field contains an empty result. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" in the "Rewrite Results" section below.
zh: 提供在此字段包含空结果时要显示的文本。您可以包含 HTML。您可以在此视图中根据以下“重写结果”部分中的“替换模式”来输入数据。

en: Expose sort order
zh: 公开排序顺序

en: Short description of table
zh: 表格的简短描述

en: Include a caption for better accessibility of your table.
zh: 包括标题以给您的表格提供更好的访问便利性。

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Use this to give a summary of complex tables.
zh: 这个值会作为表格概要显示在html里。使用此项以对复杂表格添加概述。

en: Selector label
zh: 选择器标签

en: The text that will appear as the the label of the selector element. If blank no label tag will be used.
zh: 这些文字将会作为选择器元素的标签显示。如果留空则不会使用任何标签。

en: Use a custom %field_name
zh: 使用一个自定义的 %field_name

en: Tracker - User
zh: 跟踪程序 - 用户

en: Whether or not the node is published. You must use an argument or filter on UID or you will get misleading results using this field.
zh: 是否发布节点。您必须在 UID 上使用参数或过滤器，否则使用此字段将得到误导性结果。

en: No path is set
zh: 未设置路径

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">You can disable this message at the Views settings page.</a>
zh: 如果您安装了高级帮助模块（!href）。视图系统会提供更多更好的帮助。<a href="@hide">您可以在视图设置页关闭这个提示。</a>

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Set this field to display inline
zh: 设置此字段在行内显示

en: Hide menu tab
zh: 隐藏菜单tab

en: Detect if tar is part of the extension
zh: 检测 tar 是否为扩展名的一部分

en: Fields to be included as links.
zh: 要包含为链接的字段。

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
zh: 在链接中包含“destination”参数以在完成链接操作时将用户返回到原始视图。

en: Left field
zh: 左字段

en: Right field
zh: 右字段

en: Fields comparison
zh: 字段对比

en: Adding functionality to administrative pages
zh: 向管理页面添加功能

en: The Views module adds functionality to some core administration pages. For example, <em>admin/content</em> uses Views to filter and sort content. With Views uninstalled, <em>admin/content</em> is more limited.
zh: “视图”模块可向某些核心管理页面添加功能。例如，<em>管理/内容</em>使用“视图”来对内容进行过滤和排序。在卸载“视图”时，<em>管理/内容</em>将受到更多限制。

en: Expanding Views functionality
zh: 扩展视图功能

en: Second date format
zh: 第二个日期格式

en: Custom date format of second date
zh: 第二个日期的自定义格式

en: Improving table accessibility
zh: 提高表格的可访问性

en: Creating and managing views
zh: 创建和管理视图

en: Enabling and disabling views
zh: 启用和禁用视图

en: Exporting and importing views
zh: 导出和导入视图

en: Use same translation method for exported views
zh: 为导出视图使用相同的翻译方法

en: Exported views will use Core translation by default. Enable this to always use the configured translation method.
zh: 已导出的视图默认会使用核心翻译。启用这个以保持使用已配置的翻译方式。

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

en: Changed year + month
zh: 更改年 + 月

en: Changed year
zh: 更改年

en: Changed month
zh: 更改月

en: Changed day
zh: 更改日

en: Changed week
zh: 更改星期

en: There are no overridden views in the system.
zh: 系统中没有被覆写过的视图。

en: '@viewname' view is not present in the system.
zh: '@viewname' 视图不存在于系统中。

en: Revert all overridden views
zh: 恢复所有被覆写的视图

en: No views were reverted.
zh: 没有视图被恢复。

en: Reverted a total of @count views.
zh: 总共恢复了 @count 个视图。

en: Reverted the view '@viewname'
zh: 恢复了视图 '@viewname'

en: The view '@viewname' is not overridden.
zh: 视图 '@viewname' 未被覆写。

en:   @dis views are disabled
zh:   视图 @dis 已禁用。

en: The view '!name' has been !processed
zh: 视图 '!name' 被 !processed

en: The view '!name' is already !processed
zh: 视图 '!name' 已被 !processed

en: Views cache was cleared
zh: 视图的缓存已被清除

en: Include Views admin CSS
zh: 包含视图的管理用CSS

en: Specific language
zh: 特定语言

en: Dropdown links
zh: 下拉链接

en: Combine multiple fields together and search by them.
zh: 将多个字段组合在一起并通过它们进行搜索。

en: The Views module provides a back end to fetch information from content, user accounts, taxonomy terms, and other entities from the database and present it to the user as a grid, HTML list, table, unformatted list, etc. The resulting displays are known generally as views.
zh: 视图模块提供一个后端，用于从数据库中抽取内容、用户帐户、分类术语和其他实体的信息，并将其以网格、HTML列表、表格、未格式化列表等形式呈现给用户，这个结果的显示通常称为视图。

en: For more information, see the <a href="@views" target="blank">online documentation for the Views</a>.
zh: 更多信息请参见 <a href="@views" target="blank">Views模块的在线帮助文档</a>。

en: Views can be exported and imported as configuration files by using the Configuration Manager module.
zh: 通过使用配置管理模块，视图可以作为配置文件被导出和导入。

en: Open 'more' link in new window (target='blank')
zh: 在新窗口中打开“更多”链接(target='blank')

en: Offset must be a number greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 序号必须是一个大于等于0的数。
