Views Accelerator (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기
