Views Accordion (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Mouseover
zh: 鼠标悬停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Autoheight
zh: 自动调整高度
