Views Accordion (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Row
ko: 행
