Views Add Button (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
