Views Advanced Labels (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符
