Views Advanced Labels (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
