Views Advanced Labels (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용
