Views Arguments (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Restrict user based on role
ko: 역할에 따라 사용자 제한

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
ko: 선택된 역할이 없는 경우 모든 역할의 사용자가 허용됩니다.

en: Callback function
ko: 콜백 함수

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Custom output for TRUE
ko: TRUE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Custom output for FALSE
ko: FALSE 출력 사용자 지정

en: Fields to be included as links.
ko: 링크로 포함할 필드입니다.

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 링크 조치를 완료할 때 사용자를 원래 보기로 리턴시킵니다.
