Views Arguments (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Callback function
zh: 回调函数

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: TRUE的自定义输出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: FALSE的自定义输出

en: Fields to be included as links.
zh: 要包含为链接的字段。

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the link action.
zh: 在链接中包含“destination”参数以在完成链接操作时将用户返回到原始视图。
