Views Arguments (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: Callback function
zh: 回調函數

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出
