Views base url (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
ko: 이 필드를 사용하기 전에 이 표시에 일부 추가 필드를 추가해야 합니다. 이 필드는 원하는 경우 <em>표시에서 제외</em>로 표시될 수 있습니다. 렌더링 순서로 인해 이 필드 뒤에 오는 필드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 여기에 나열되지 않은 필드가 필요한 경우 필드를 재배열합니다.
