Views Boxes (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스
