Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
ko: 임의의 PHP 스크립트를 실행

en: Modify user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
ko: 페이지에 인수로 id 전달
