Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Node: Type
zh: 节点：类型

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
zh: 执行任意PHP脚本

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: Modify user roles
zh: 修改用户角色

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
zh: 为已选择的用户分配一个或多个角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
zh: 移除已选择的用户的一个或多个角色

en: You have not chosen any role to add or remove. Please select something to do.
zh: 你未选择任何需要添加或移除的角色，请选择角色

en: Display operations as
zh: 将操作显示为

en: Dropdown selectbox with Submit button
zh: 下拉框与提交按钮

en: Each action as a separate button
zh: 为每个动作使用单独的按钮

en: Skip confirmation step
zh: 跳过确认步骤

en: Display processing result
zh: 显示处理结果

en: Selected operations
zh: 已选操作

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
zh: 未选择操作，请选择想要执行的操作

en: Actions permissions
zh: 动作权限

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已处理 @total 中的 @current

en: ...and <strong>!count</strong> more.
zh: ...以及 <strong>!count</strong> 个。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Selected <strong>!row_count</strong> in this page.
zh: 当前页面有<strong>!row_count</strong>被选中。

en: Selected <strong>!row_count</strong> in this view.
zh: 当前视图有<strong>!row_count</strong>被选中。

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 选择当前试图所有的!row_count

en: Select only !row_count in this page.
zh: 只选择这页上的 !row_count

en: Select all items on this page
zh: 选择此页面上的所有项目

en: Select all items on all pages
zh: 选择所有页面上的所有项目

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 请选择至少一项内容。

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
zh: 对页面传递id以作为argument

en: Override label
zh: 覆盖标签

en: View and display
zh: 查看和显示

en: Minimum number of results
zh: 结果的最小数量

en: Execute %label
zh: 执行 %label

en: Set parameters for %operation
zh: 为 %operation 操作设置相关参数

en: Rules component
zh: 规则组件

en: Number of entities to load at once
zh: 同时加载的实体数量

en: Provide label
zh: 提供标签

en: Are you sure you want to perform %operation on the selected items?
zh: 您确定要对以下对象执行 %operation 任务？

en: You selected the following <strong>!count</strong>:
zh: 你选择了以下 <strong>!count</strong>：

en: Performing %operation on the selected items...
zh: 正在处理对已选项目的 %operation 操作...

en: Performed %operation on @items.
zh: 已执行 %operation 在 @items。

en: Operation settings
zh: 操作设置
