Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Node: Type
zh: Node : 類型

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 選擇此列表的所有 !row_count 個項目。

en: Select only !row_count in this page.
zh: 只選擇此頁的 !row_count 個項目。

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 請選擇最少一個項目。

en: Execute %label
zh: 執行 %label
