Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (7.x-3.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Delete revision
ko: 개정판 삭제

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
ko: 임의의 PHP 스크립트를 실행

en: Modify user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
ko: 계정이 삭제되었을 때 사용자에게 알리기

en: When enabled, the user will receive an e-mail notification after the account has been cancelled.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 사용자는 계정이 삭제된 후 이메일 메시지를 받게 됩니다.

en: When cancelling these accounts
ko: 이 계정들을 취소할 때

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
ko: 차단된 사용자: %name %email.

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
ko: 페이지에 인수로 id 전달

en: Create an archive of selected files
ko: 선택한 파일의 보존본 만들기

en: Modify entity values
ko: 엔티티 값 수정

en: Cancel user account
ko: 사용자 계정 취소
