Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Force single
zh: 强制单一

en: Delete revision
zh: 删除修订

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
zh: 执行任意PHP脚本

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: Modify user roles
zh: 修改用户角色

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
zh: 为已选择的用户分配一个或多个角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
zh: 移除已选择的用户的一个或多个角色

en: You have not chosen any role to add or remove. Please select something to do.
zh: 你未选择任何需要添加或移除的角色，请选择角色

en: Display operations as
zh: 将操作显示为

en: Dropdown selectbox with Submit button
zh: 下拉框与提交按钮

en: Each action as a separate button
zh: 为每个动作使用单独的按钮

en: Skip confirmation step
zh: 跳过确认步骤

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
zh: 当账户被取消时通知用户。

en: When enabled, the user will receive an e-mail notification after the account has been cancelled.
zh: 当启用时，用户在帐户被删除后会收到一个邮件提醒。

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 当取消这些账户时

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 被禁止用户：%name %email。

en: entity
zh: 实体

en: Pass ids as arguments to a page
zh: 对页面传递id以作为argument

en: Override label
zh: 覆盖标签

en: Show available tokens
zh: 显示可用的TOKEN

en: View and display
zh: 查看和显示

en: Minimum number of results
zh: 结果的最小数量

en: Execute %label
zh: 执行 %label

en: Rules component
zh: 规则组件

en: Number of entities to load at once
zh: 同时加载的实体数量

en: Provide label
zh: 提供标签

en: Operation settings
zh: 操作设置

en: Enable "Select all items on all pages"
zh: 启用“在所有页面上选择所有项目”

en: Modify entity values
zh: 修改实体的值

en: Fields for @bundle_key @label
zh: @bundle_key @label 的字段

en: You must select at least one value to modify.
zh: 您最少必须选择一个值进行修改。

en: %label contains an invalid value.
zh: %label 包含一个非法的值。

en: Check this to show a list of all available tokens in the bottom of the form. Requires the token module.
zh: 点击这里以在表单底部显示可用替换符列表。需要token模块。

en: Display values
zh: 显示值

en: Select which values the action form should present to the user.
zh: 选择操作表单显示给用户的值。

en: Bulk operations settings
zh: 大批量操作设置

en: Selected bulk operations
zh: 选择批量操作

en: Cancel user account
zh: 取消用户账号

en: Make the whole row clickable
zh: 使整行可点击

en: Deleted @type %label.
zh: 删除 @type %label。

en: Change owner
zh: 更改拥有者

en: Choose the user you would like to set as the owner.
zh: 选择您要设置为拥有者的用户。

en: Valid username required.
zh: 需要合法的用户名。
