Views Calc (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
zh: 一個檔案已被重新載入以進行匯入。

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號
