Views Calc (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: A file has been pre-loaded for import.
ko: 파일을 불러들이기 전에 임시로 불러왔습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Creates a table with column calculations.
ko: 열 계산이 있는 테이블을 작성합니다.

en: Base table
ko: 기본 테이블

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표
