Views Column Class (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.
