Views Column Class (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: List class
zh: 清單類別
