Views Column Control (7.x-1.01) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Columns
ko: 열
