Views Commentcloser (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Close
ko: 닫기
