Views Contact Form (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Send yourself a copy.
ko: 복사본을 자신에게 발송

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
ko: @interval동안 %limit 이상의 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 시간이 경과한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.
