Views Contact Form (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本给自己。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。
