Views Contact Form (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本給自己。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 你不被允許在 @interval 時間內發表超過 %limit 訊息，請稍候再試。
