Views COntent SCroll from EVerywhere (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉
