Views COntent SCroll from EVerywhere (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기
