Views Ctools Dropbutton (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要作为上下文链接包含的字段。

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在链接中包含“目标”参数以使用户在完成上下文操作后返回到原始视图。
