Views Ctools Dropbutton (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
ko: 문맥 링크가 포함될 필드입니다.

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
ko: 링크에 "destination" 매개변수를 포함하여 문맥 링크 작업 완료 후 사용자를 원래 화면으로 보냅니다.
