Views custom cache (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
ko: 사용자 정의 시간 값은 숫자여야 합니다.
