Views custom cache (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Custom time values must be numeric.
zh: 自定义的时间值必须为数字。
