Views data export (7.x-3.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목
