Views data export (7.x-3.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: Return path
zh: 返回路径

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: Building export
zh: 正在处理导出

en: Export is starting up.
zh: 导出正在启动。

en: Exporting @percentage% complete,
zh: 导出工作 @percentage% 完成，

en: Time remaining: about @interval.
zh: 时间剩余：约 @interval.

en: Data export successful
zh: 数据导出成功

en: Your export has been created. View/download the file <a href="@link">here</a> (will automatically download in 3 seconds.)
zh: 您的导出已生成。<strong><a href="@link">点击这里</a></strong> 查看或下载文件（3秒内将会自动下载）。
