Views data export (7.x-3.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
